Pie and Games with Fushigi


4 thoughts on “Pie and Games with Fushigi

  1. Good work again. My only worry now is if you review VPG games how objective you will be. It’s going to be tough to do anything negative when you’ve become mates and they treat you well. I personally haven’t played on of their games mainly because they don’t appear to have loads of depth..I also love chrome..oh and the scale they seem to use alot is to high for me..I prefer tactical to grand tactical. Anyway another great vid.

    • Oh and don’t take this the wrong way..and I know your enthusiastic about their games but keep a balance to avoid seeming like VPG PR or as an advertisement for their games. Again doesn’t bother me so much..but you may end up losing listeners if it seems that way.

Leave a Reply

